UAH
Products catalog : Vostok-Medservis, OOO : ALL.BIZ:  Ukraine
Premium Standard
Reviews: 0
Vostok-Medservis, OOO
+38 (095) 880-30-93

Products catalog

Plates are traumatologic, screws kortikalny, Kiev
Not available 
Price:
150 UAH
Ortopedo-travmatologichesky designs with use of advanced technologies for an osteosynthesis of fractures of bones LLC Vostok-Medservice is the specialized company in the field of traumatology, orthopedics and neurosurgery, and also the exclusive representative of the Hungarian manufacturing plant...
Group: Articles orthopedic
Intramedullyarny pins, pins proximal for a hip
In stock 
Price:
9900 UAH
Intramedullyarny pins, pins proximal for a hip Material:nerzh. steel or alloy of the titan In case of alloy of the titan the first figure will be 3 Tool: 94660-00000 LLC Vostok-Medservice is the specialized company in the field of traumatology, orthopedics and neurosurgery, and also the exclusive...
Group: Implants and their components
The sutural materials applied in surgery - PGA
In stock 
Price from:
60 UAH
The modern sutural materials applied in surgery The East-Medservice realizes in big assortment the modern sutural materials applied in surgeries, polymeric endoprostheses - grids for a gernioplastika. "East-Medservice" is the specialized company in the field of traumatology, orthopedics and...
Group: Surgical thread
Sutural materials, not resolving materials of Unifleks
In stock 
Price from:
48 UAH
UNIFLEKS Material sutural surgical monothread polivinilidenftoridny - PVDF Analogs: Resopren, Pronova, Coralene, Marilon Structure: polivinilidenftorid (PVDF) Tsvet:fioletovy, blue Reaction is tkaney:minimalny Advantages Monothread of Unifleks differs in the highest biocompatibility among...
Group: Suture material
Pin intramedullyarny for a shin - kanyulirovany
In stock 
Price:
8000 UAH
Pin intramedullyarny for a shin - kanyulirovany The blocking screw: Mm Ø4,9, 12200-49020 - 12200-49100 Cap: 12400-08016 Material:nerzh. steel    "East-Medservice" is the specialized company in the field of traumatology, orthopedics and neurosurgery. We offer the wide product range: Pins...
Group: Implants and their components
Pins proximal for a hip, Kiev
In stock 
Price:
1 UAH
Pins proximal for a hip Material:nerzh. steel or alloy of the titan In case of alloy of the titan the first figure will be 3 Tool: 94660-00000 "East-Medservice" is the specialized company in the field of traumatology, orthopedics and neurosurgery. We offer the wide product range: Pins...
Group: Hip pins
Pins of vertelny Z type, Scale core, Kiev
In stock 
Price:
9900 UAH
Pins of vertelny Z type Material:nerzh. steel  "East-Medservice" is the specialized company in the field of traumatology, orthopedics and neurosurgery. We offer the wide product range: Pins intramedulyarny kanyulirovanny for a shin, a hip, a shoulder, the Gamma core, a pin vertelny type Z,...
Group: Intramedullary pins
Plates are traumatologic, screws kortikalny, Kiev
In stock 
Price:
138.62 UAH
The plates blocked, titanic, with angular stability Ortopedo-travmatologichesky designs with use of advanced technologies for an osteosynthesis of fractures of bones LLC Vostok-Medservice is the specialized company in the field of traumatology, orthopedics and neurosurgery, and also the exclusive...
Group: Plates with angular stability
Pins for a hip, a pin intramedullyarny for a hip - kanyulirovany Kiev
In stock 
Price from:
8500 UAH
Pin intramedullyarny for a hip - kanyulirovany The blocking screw: Mm Ø4,9, 12200-49020 - 12200-49100 Cap: 12400-08016 Material:nerzh. steel "East-Medservice" is the specialized company in the field of traumatology, orthopedics and neurosurgery. We offer the wide product range: Pins...
Group: Intramedullary pins
Plate for a forearm, the plate of direct 10 x 3 mm blocked
In stock 
Price from:
3500 UAH
Implants are bone alloy of the titan Plate of direct 10 x 3 mm, uglostabilny Tolshchina:3,0 mm Shirina:10 mm Dimeter vinta:3,5 mm Material:nerzh. steel or alloy of the titan LLC Vostok-Medservice is the specialized company in the field of traumatology, orthopedics and neurosurgery, and also the...
Group: Implants and their components
Ilizarov's devices, half ring for Ilizarov's device
In stock 
Price:
1 UAH
Devices for minisurgery, Ilizarov's device "East-Medservice" is the specialized company in the field of traumatology, orthopedics and neurosurgery. We offer the wide product range: Pins intramedulyarny kanyulirovanny for a shin, a hip, a shoulder, the Gamma core, a pin vertelny type Z, a pin...
Group: External fixation devices
The device for treatment of fractures of fingers. Equipment for microsurgery
In stock 
Price from:
3000 UAH
Equipment for microsurgery The East-Medservice" is the specialized company in the field of traumatology, orthopedics and neurosurgery, and also the exclusive representative of the Hungarian manufacturing plant Medimetal Kft in Ukraine who makes thousands of names of implants from high-quality...
Group: Equipment for microsurgery
The gel antiadhesive resolving, Mezogel, Kiev
In stock 
Price from:
2000 UAH
Protivospayechnya gel resolving. MESOGEL Protivospayechnya gel the resolving sterile. Appointment: for prevention of a spaykoobrazovaniye after operations on the bodies and fabrics having a serous covering (an abdominal cavity, tendinous vaginas, joints, a pleural cavity, a cavity of a...
Group: Medical supplies
The coagulator is surgical, Kiev
In stock 
Price from:
14000 UAH
Coagulator Power supply apparata:220 In, 50 Hz Frequency of day off high-frequency napryazheniya880 kHz Exits: monopolyarnyy:1 piece bipolyarnyy:1 piece Output power on monopolar vykhode:max 200+/-20 W; min of 5 W Output power on bipolar vykhode:max 200+/-10 W; min of 5 W Quantity of steps of...
Group: Coagulators
Inhaler compressor brand 403A, Kiev
In stock 
Price:
800 UAH
Inhaler 403A (compressor) Supply voltage: 220 V / 110 V, 50 Hz / 60 Hz Maximum speed of dispersion: not less than 0,2 ml/min. Maximum pressure of compression: not less than 0,15 MPas Stream of atmospheric air via the compressor: not less than 10 l/min Sound level: no more than 65 dB(A) Weight: no...
Group: Compressor inhalers

Description

Products catalog Vostok-Medservis, OOO, Ukraine, - enterprise page. Contact information, enterprise essential elements - an address, telephones, fax. products and services

UAH
Каталог товаров : Восток-Медсервис, ООО : ALL.BIZ: Украина
Premium Standard
Отзывов: 0
Восток-Медсервис, ООО
+38 (095) 880-30-93

Каталог товаров

Пластины травматологические, винты кортикальные, Киев
Нет в наличии 
Цена:
150 UAH
Ортопедо-травматологические конструкции с использованием передовых технологий для остеосинтеза переломов костей ООО Восток-Медсервис является специализированной компанией в области травматологии, ортопедии и нейрохирургии, а также эксклюзивным представителем венгерского завода-производителя...
Группа: Изделия ортопедические
Интрамедуллярные штифты, штифты , проксимальные для бедра
В наличии 
Цена:
9900 UAH
Интрамедуллярные штифты, штифты проксимальные для бедра Материал:нерж. сталь или сплав титана В случае сплава титана первая цифра будет 3 Инструмент: 94660-00000 ООО Восток-Медсервис является специализированной компанией в области травматологии, ортопедии и нейрохирургии, а также эксклюзивным...
Группа: Имплантаты и их компоненты
Шовные материалы применяемые в хирургии - ПГА
В наличии 
Цена от:
60 UAH
Современные шовные материалы применяемые в хирургии Восток-Медсервис реализует в большом ассортименте современные шовные материалы, применяемые в хирургии, полимерные эндопротезы - сетки для герниопластики. «Восток-Медсервис» является специализированной компанией в области травматологии,...
Группа: Хирургическая нить
Шовные материалы, нерассасывающиеся материалы Унифлекс
В наличии 
Цена от:
48 UAH
УНИФЛЕКС Материал шовный хирургический мононить поливинилиденфторидная - ПВДФ Аналоги: Resopren, Pronova, Сoralene, Marilon Состав: поливинилиденфторид (ПВДФ) Цвет:фиолетовый, синий Реакция тканей:минимальная Преимущества Мононить Унифлекс отличается самой высокой биосовместимостью среди...
Группа: Шовный материал
Штифт интрамедуллярный для голени - канюлированый
В наличии 
Цена:
8000 UAH
Штифт интрамедуллярный для голени - канюлированый Блокирующий винт: Ø4,9 мм, 12200-49020 - 12200-49100 Заглушка: 12400-08016 Материал:нерж. сталь    «Восток-Медсервис» является специализированной компанией в области травматологии, ортопедии и нейрохирургии. Мы предлагаем широкий ассортимент...
Группа: Имплантаты и их компоненты
Штифты проксимальные для бедра, Киев
В наличии 
Цена:
1 UAH
Штифты проксимальные для бедра Материал:нерж. сталь или сплав титана В случае сплава титана первая цифра будет 3 Инструмент: 94660-00000 «Восток-Медсервис» является специализированной компанией в области травматологии, ортопедии и нейрохирургии. Мы предлагаем широкий ассортимент продукции: Штифты...
Группа: Штифты бедренные
Штифты вертельные Z типа , Гамма стержень, Киев
В наличии 
Цена:
9900 UAH
Штифты вертельные Z типа Материал:нерж. сталь  «Восток-Медсервис» является специализированной компанией в области травматологии, ортопедии и нейрохирургии. Мы предлагаем широкий ассортимент продукции: Штифты интрамедулярные канюлированные для голени, бедра, плеча, Гамма-стержень, штифт...
Группа: Интрамедуллярные штифты
Пластины травматологические, винты кортикальные, Киев
В наличии 
Цена:
138.62 UAH
Пластины блокируемые, титановые, с угловой стабильностью Ортопедо-травматологические конструкции с использованием передовых технологий для остеосинтеза переломов костей ООО Восток-Медсервис является специализированной компанией в области травматологии, ортопедии и нейрохирургии, а также...
Группа: Пластины с угловой стабильностью
Штифты для бедра, штифт интрамедуллярный для бедра - канюлированый Киев
В наличии 
Цена от:
8500 UAH
Штифт интрамедуллярный для бедра - канюлированый Блокирующий винт: Ø4,9 мм, 12200-49020 - 12200-49100 Заглушка: 12400-08016 Материал:нерж. сталь «Восток-Медсервис» является специализированной компанией в области травматологии, ортопедии и нейрохирургии. Мы предлагаем широкий ассортимент...
Группа: Интрамедуллярные штифты
Пластина для предплечья, пластина прямая 10 х 3 мм, блокируемая
В наличии 
Цена от:
3500 UAH
Имплантаты костные сплав титана Пластина прямая 10 х 3 мм, углостабильная Толщина:3,0 мм Ширина:10 мм Диметр винта:3,5 мм Материал:Нерж. сталь или сплав титана ООО Восток-Медсервис является специализированной компанией в области травматологии, ортопедии и нейрохирургии, а также эксклюзивным...
Группа: Имплантаты и их компоненты
Аппараты Илизарова, полукольцо для аппарата Илизарова
В наличии 
Цена:
1 UAH
Аппараты для минихирургии, аппарат Илизарова «Восток-Медсервис» является специализированной компанией в области травматологии, ортопедии и нейрохирургии. Мы предлагаем широкий ассортимент продукции: Штифты интрамедулярные канюлированные для голени, бедра, плеча, Гамма-стержень, штифт вертельный...
Группа: Аппараты внешней фиксации
Аппарат для лечения переломов пальцев. Оборудование для микрохирургии
В наличии 
Цена от:
3000 UAH
Оборудование для микрохирургии Восток-Медсервис» является специализированной компанией в области травматологии, ортопедии и нейрохирургии, а также эксклюзивным представителем венгерского завода-производителя Medimetal Kft в Украине, который изготавливает тысячи наименований имплантов из...
Группа: Оборудование для микрохирургии
Гель противоспаечный рассасывающийся,  Мезогель , Киев
В наличии 
Цена от:
2000 UAH
Гель противоспаечныи рассасывающийся. МЕЗОГЕЛЬ Гель противоспаечныи рассасывающийся стерильный. Назначение: для профилактики спайкообразования после операций на органах и тканях, имеющих серозное покрытие (брюшная полость, сухожильные влагалища, суставы, плевральная полость, полость перикарда,...
Группа: Медицинские расходные материалы
Коагулятор хирургический, Киев
В наличии 
Цена от:
14000 UAH
Коагулятор Электропитание аппарата:220 В, 50 Гц Частота выходного высокочастотного напряжения880 кГц Выходы: монополярный:1 шт биполярный:1 шт Выходная мощность на монополярном выходе:max 200+/-20 Вт; min 5 Вт Выходная мощность на биполярном выходе:max 200+/-10 Вт; min 5 Вт Количество ступеней...
Группа: Коагуляторы
Ингалятор компрессорный марки 403А, Киев
В наличии 
Цена:
800 UAH
Ингалятор 403А (компрессорный) Напряжение питания: 220 В/110 В, 50 Гц/60 Гц Максимальная скорость распыления: не менее 0,2 мл/мин Максимальное давление сжатия: не менее 0,15 МПа Поток атмосферного воздуха через компрессор: не менее 10 л/мин Уровень звука: не более 65 дБ (А) Вес: не более 2,9 кг...
Группа: Ингаляторы компрессорные

Описание

Каталог товаров Восток-Медсервис, ООО, Украина, - страница компании. Контактная информация, реквизиты компании - адрес, телефоны, факс. товары и услуги